AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

$21.98

Items 41 to 50 of 685 total

per page

10 Review(s) for "AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red"

Coda Zon
Sound quality is great for a non-audiophile. Good bass and soundproofing.After a couple hours though they seem to hurt the sides of my ears from pressing on them. Not sure if it's the shape of my ears or size of my head but I need to take a break every few hours.
S. Gyulie, 23.05.2017
Coda Zon
love it
Sherryann Cooper, 20.05.2017
Coda Zon
They great thanks
James, 19.05.2017
Coda Zon
They great thanks
James, 19.05.2017
Coda Zon
These headphones were ordered so my hubby could watch his news programs while I watched another TV program, both of us in the same room sitting next to each other. They keep the noise out for him and I can't hear his program. They are very comfortable and we are both pleased.
Pat the Cat Lover, 17.05.2017
Coda Zon
These headphones were ordered so my hubby could watch his news programs while I watched another TV program, both of us in the same room sitting next to each other. They keep the noise out for him and I can't hear his program. They are very comfortable and we are both pleased.
Pat the Cat Lover, 17.05.2017
Coda Zon
It works
Lilie Mae, 17.05.2017
Coda Zon
inexpensive, great quality...I'm very happy with the purchase.
Gift Card Recipient, 17.05.2017
Coda Zon
I ordered the headphones for my godson for his 9th birthday. He loves them! Great quality!!
Fonda, 16.05.2017
Coda Zon
It's good
Troy Laing, 15.05.2017

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review