AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

$21.98

Items 31 to 40 of 685 total

per page

10 Review(s) for "AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red"

Coda Zon
Good
Rich Jay Customer, 29.05.2017
Coda Zon
I love these headphones. I bought them to use with my silent violin. The sound quality is excellent!
Gabriella Campbell, 28.05.2017
Coda Zon
very satisfied with selection
MBW, 27.05.2017
Coda Zon
Excellent sound quality. Good product.
Sara Bell, 26.05.2017
Coda Zon
A GREAT TRAVEL HEAD PHONES, THEY FOLD UP NICELY AND FITS IN MY BACK PACK.GREAT SOUND QUALITY TOO.
Augustin Boyd, 26.05.2017
Coda Zon
My kids love them!
KRae, 24.05.2017
Coda Zon
My kids love them!
KRae, 24.05.2017
Coda Zon
My headphones are great thank you
Rich Jay Customer, 24.05.2017
Coda Zon
Sound quality is great for a non-audiophile. Good bass and soundproofing.After a couple hours though they seem to hurt the sides of my ears from pressing on them. Not sure if it's the shape of my ears or size of my head but I need to take a break every few hours.
S. Gyulie, 23.05.2017
Coda Zon
Bought these to replace a very expensive pair that got broken. I should have bought these to begin with. Good quality, they look really nice and my son likes them better than the $65 one he had.
Kindle Customer, 23.05.2017

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review