AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

$21.98

Items 21 to 30 of 685 total

per page

10 Review(s) for "AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red"

Coda Zon
loved these
rd, 07.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great quality for the price
Rich Jay Customer, 05.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great quality for the price
Rich Jay Customer, 05.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great sound and fit
Jeff Brown, 04.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great sound and fit
Jeff Brown, 04.06.2017
Coda Zon
I normally use it for conference calls and it works great. Superior sound quality. Easy folding option. The microphone has very good quality, and I use it to record some of my music. Been using it for five months and still works very well. Highly recommended.
Elaine X., 03.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great sound, great look, great fit. I'll let you know in a few months how they hold up.
Chris Langford, 02.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great sound, great look, great fit. I'll let you know in a few months how they hold up.
Chris Langford, 02.06.2017
Coda Zon
Great earphones. Sound quality is really good can't complain. One minor thing the cord is really long a plus is some instances a small hassle in others.
Calvin E. Coleman, 01.06.2017
Coda Zon
Headphones are great!
Rose Ann Marshall, 31.05.2017

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review