AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

$21.98

Items 91 to 100 of 685 total

per page

10 Review(s) for "AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red"

Coda Zon
My nine year old son LOVES these! I only wish they came with a storage pouch. They seem like they are good quality and hardy.
MT78, 23.04.2017
Coda Zon
Excellent quality
Kelly Dahan, 23.04.2017
Coda Zon
Robust sound for very reasonable price, good quality, fast delivery, will buy again!
Rich Jay Customer, 22.04.2017
Coda Zon
Robust sound for very reasonable price, good quality, fast delivery, will buy again!
Rich Jay Customer, 22.04.2017
Coda Zon
Ordered these for my parents to use on a trip. Headphones have great sound and stylish looks. They are comfortable to wear and the cord is the right length. Just wish they were Bluetooth, as parents wanted them to pair with all their gadgets and smart TV.
Florence Hicks, 21.04.2017
Coda Zon
My oldest wanted a headset for school that could become smaller. This pair fit the bill with it being able to fold into itself. The ear pieces feel good and the sound quality is good too. Week one and they haven't broke in the bottom of her backpack!
Freeman, 20.04.2017
Coda Zon
My oldest wanted a headset for school that could become smaller. This pair fit the bill with it being able to fold into itself. The ear pieces feel good and the sound quality is good too. Week one and they haven't broke in the bottom of her backpack!
Freeman, 20.04.2017
Coda Zon
Very nice. Comfortable to wear great sound
Rich Jay Customer, 20.04.2017
Coda Zon
Nice and comfy. They work well for my laptop. I can have a skype meeting with my co-workers and they hear me just fine!
Jake Akers, 20.04.2017
Coda Zon
I love how these fold up and take up such little space. We are traveling for vacation and they fit perfect in the storage container next to my daughter's seat. They are small enough to fit my 5 year old or for my husband to use for home work.
kelly #1169, 19.04.2017

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review