AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red

$21.98

Items 1 to 10 of 685 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

10 Review(s) for "AILIHEN I60 Bass Headphones with Microphone 3.5mm Lightweight Foldable On ear Adjustable Headsets - Red"

Coda Zon
Great sound...I own two of them and would not hesitate to get a third if needed!!
Rick Adkins, 11.07.2017
Coda Zon
good
Kweku, 07.07.2017
Coda Zon
Yes they met my expectations. I have to order another pair for my brother.
Dominic, 07.07.2017
Coda Zon
Great product
Rory, 06.07.2017
Coda Zon
Nice headphones. Very large in size if you have a larger head.
Bonnie, 05.07.2017
Coda Zon
great
Rich Jay Customer, 05.07.2017
Coda Zon
Not the best out there but if you're looking for good headphones at a typically low price I recommend these.
Aaron Green, 03.07.2017
Coda Zon
Fits comfortably and has really good sound. Mic works great too.
O.Land, 23.06.2017
Coda Zon
I love them so much. Anyone who doesn't try them is a fool. The sound is beautiful & crystal clear. They are super comfortable. Don't be a fool with your try them. :) :):)
Curley Kindle Love, 23.06.2017
Coda Zon
I live in hands-free Vermont, we need headphones to use our mobile phones in a car (or truck, in my case) and these work great!
Joseph Healy, 23.06.2017

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review